STURMINSTER NEWTON TOWN COUNCIL

MEMBERS APPOINTED TO REPRESENT THE COUNCIL ON OUTSIDE BODIES AND ORGANISATIONS 2025/2026 Councillor Representatives

Cemetery Liaison Councillors Charles Fraser/Janet Matthews
DAPTC Town Mayor/Deputy Town Mayor/Town Clerk

Rights of Way Officer Lee Cooper

Sturminster Newton Allotments Association Councillors Peter Marks/Debbie Mantock Sturminster Newton Museum & Mill Society Councillors Peter Marks/Martin Jones

Sturminster Newton Twinning Association Town Mayor/Deputy Mayor

Tree Officer Councillor Andrew Donaldson/Lee Cooper

Charity of William Williams Councillor Helen Lacey

Youth Representative Councillor Helen Lacey/Janet Matthews

Working Groups

Mill Working Group Cllr Charles Fraser

Cllr Martin Jones Cllr Helen Lacey Cllr Deborah Mantock Cllr Peter Marks

Neighbourhood Plan Review Group Cllr Andrew Donaldson

Cllr Charles Fraser Cllr Deborah Mantock

Community Engagement Group CIIr Pauline Batstone

Cllr Nick Dobson Cllr Helen Lacey Cllr Deborah Mantock Cllr Janet Mattews

Open Spaces Group Cllr Lee Cooper

Cllr Andrew Donaldson Cllr Charles Fraser Cllr Martin Jones Cllr Deborah Mantock Cllr Peter Marks

Grounds Manager - Adam Dodson

Youth Hub Group Cllr Charles Fraser

Cllr Martin Jones Cllr Helen Lacey Cllr Peter Marks Cllr Janet Matthews

Developer Contributions Cllr Nick Dobson

Cllr Andrew Donaldson Cllr Debbie Mantock Dorset Cllr Carole Jones

Allotments Clir Peter Marks

Cllr Debbie Mantock

Grounds Manager – Adam Dodson Chair of Allotment Association

Other Member of Allotment Association