STURMINSTER NEWTON TOWN COUNCIL MEMBERS APPOINTED TO REPRESENT THE COUNCIL ON OUTSIDE BODIES AND ORGANISATIONS 2024/2025 Councillor Representatives

Cemetery Liaison DAPTC Rights of Way Officer Sturminster Newton Allotments Association Sturminster Newton Museum & Mill Society Sturminster Newton Twinning Association Tree Warden Charity of William Williams Youth Representative	Councillors Charles Fraser/Janet Matthews Town Mayor/Deputy Town Mayor/Town Clerk Lee Cooper Councillors Peter Marks/Debbie Mantock Councillors Peter Marks/Martin Jones Town Mayor/Deputy Mayor Councillor Andrew Donaldson Councillor Helen Lacey Councillor Janet Matthews
<u>Working Groups</u> Mill Working Group	Councillor Charles Fraser Councillor Martin Jones Councillor Helen Lacey Councillor Deborah Mantock Councillor Peter Marks
Neighbourhood Plan Review Group	Cllr Andrew Donaldson Cllr Charles Fraser Cllr Deborah Mantock Assistant Town Clerk – Louise Plumridge
Community Engagement Group	Cllr Pauline Batstone Cllr Nick Dobson Cllr Helen Lacey Cllr Deborah Mantock Cllr Janet Mattews Assistant Town Clerk – Louise Plumridge Town Clerk – Kate Squire
Open Spaces Group	Cllr Lee Cooper Cllr Andrew Donaldson Cllr Charles Fraser Cllr Martin Jones Cllr Deborah Mantock Cllr Peter Marks Grounds Manager – Adam Dodson Town Clerk – Kate Squire
Youth Hub Group	Cllr Charles Fraser Cllr Martin Jones Cllr Helen Lacey Cllr Peter Marks Cllr Janet Matthews Town Clerk – Kate Squire
Developer Contributions	Councillor Nick Dobson Councillor Andrew Donaldson Councillor Debbie Mantock Dorset Councillor Carole Jones Assistant Town Clerk – Louise Plumridge