STURMINSTER NEWTON TOWN COUNCIL COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2025-2026

FINANCE AND POLICY COMMITTEE

Councillor P Batstone	
Councillor L Cooper	
Councillor N Dobson – Chair	
Councillor A Donaldson	
Councillor D Mantock	
Councillor J Matthews	
Councillor J Rose – Vice Chair	

PLANNING & ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE

Councillor P Batstone
Councillor L Cooper
Councillor N Dobson
Councillor A Donaldson - Chair
Councillor C Fraser
Councillor H Lacey
Councillor D Mantock – Vice Chair
Councillor P Marks
Councillor J Matthews
Councillor J Rose
Vacancy

AMENITIES COMMITTEE

Councillor P Batstone
Councillor L Cooper – Vice Chair
Councillor C Fraser
Councillor H Lacey
Councillor D Mantock
Councillor P Marks - Chair
Vacancy