STURMINSTER NEWTON TOWN COUNCIL

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2023-2024

FINANCE AND PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Councillor N Dobson - Chair	
Councillor A Donaldson	
Councillor C Fraser	
Councillor H Lacey	
Councillor D Mantock - Vice Chair	
Councillor H Reed	
Councillor J Rose	

PLANNING & ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE

Councillor P Batstone
Councillor L Cooper
Councillor N Dobson
Councillor A Donaldson
Councillor C Fraser - Chair
Councillor M Jones
Councillor H Lacey
Councillor D Mantock
Councillor P Marks
Councillor H Reed
Councillor J Rose - Vice Chair

AMENITIES COMMITTEE

Councillor P Batstone	
Councillor L Cooper	
Councillor A Donaldson	
Councillor C Fraser	
Councillor M Jones - Vice Chair	
Councillor H Lacey	
Councillor P Marks - Chair	